Girls Lacrosse

home button email button

Girls Lacrosse

PHS Girls Lacrosse Team Photo 
League Champions: 2017, 2018
Sierra Wagoner, Head Coach

2018 Girls Lacrosse Schedules


PHS Girls Youth Lacrosse Summer Camp Information

The Perrysburg High School Girls Lacrosse coaches and players are hosting a youth lacrosse camp!  This camp will work on fundamentals in all aspects of the game.  Join us for a fun week playing lacrosse and getting to know our staff and current players.  Girls must bring their own stick, goggles, and mouth guard.  All who arer interested are welcome!
Dates & Times
When: July 16th - 18th
Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm
 Where: Steinecker Stadium on the Perrysburg Junior High Campus

2018 Honors & Recognition

  • Emma Carter (Midfield) - 1st Team & NLL Player of the Year
  • Alaina Dunphy (Attack) - 1st Team
  • Sarah Olmstead (Midfield) - 1st Team 
  • Caroline Schoen (Attack) - 1st Team
  • Katie McCullough (Attack) - 1st Team
  • Lydia Knowlton (Midfield) - 1st Team
  • Jordan Lambdin (Defense) - 1st Team
  • Kaylee Alarcon (Defense) - 1st Team 
  • Alex Palmer (Defense) - 1st Team
  • Delaney Rimer (Goalie) - 1st Team
  • Brooke Shaffer (Attack) - 2nd Team
  • Maya Keeton (Attack) - 3rd Team
  • Eva Ahmetaj (Defense) - 3rd Team
  • Emma Carter - 1st Team
  • Alana Dunphy - Honorable Mention 


2018 Season Results

Record: 14-4
NLL Finish - 1st Place
Co-NLL Champions with Northview
OHSAA Regional Quarterfinalists
Regional LaxPower Ranking - 7th
State LaxPower Ranking - 37th 

Quick Facts

Emma Carter was selected NLL Player of the Year in 2017 & 2018 
Gabby Zysik was a 2016 Academic All-American Selection
Rachel Warne was a 2016 Academic All-American Selection 
View text-based website