Business Advisory Council

home button email button

Business Advisory Council

Mission: The Business Advisory Council provides support to and recommendations for the school district’s efforts to provide students opportunities to develop professional skills and explore careers through work-based learning experiences and community service.

2021-2022 Business Advisory Council Members

Kelly Alter – The Collaborative
Ashley Balester – Local Roots
Aaron Bly – First Solar
Kris Campbell – Campbell Mechanical Services
Joshua Conley – Owens Illinois
Lisa Hawker – Hylant
Rebecca Kaufold – Spartan Chemical
Tom Mackin – City of Perrysburg; Lucas Metropolitan Area Housing Authority
Ed Nagle – Nagle Companies
Fadi Nahhas – Eastman & Smith
Erica Parish – Owens Community College
Susan Rowland Miller – Rowland Miller, LLC
Andrew Stocking – Principle Business Enterprises
Lauryn Vargas – ProMedica
Jeremy Zeisloft – Waterford Bank


Susan Rowland Miller
Business Advisory Council Chair

Brook Price
Assistant Superintendent
View text-based website