Board Committees

home button email button

Board Committees

2022 Board Committees

Communications -  Kelly Ewbank and Sue Larimer - even months, 8 a.m. on First Tuesday, Central Office, Board Room
Friday, February 25, 2022*
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 
* 9:30 a.m. on Thursday, August 11
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
 
Finance - Eric Benington and Ray Pohlman - monthly at 7:30 a.m. Friday before Regular Board 
Meeting, Central Office (NOTE: April's meeting will take place on Thursday, April 14, 2022.)
Friday, January 14, 2022 
Friday, February 18, 2022 
Friday, March 11, 2022 
*Thursday, April 14, 2022 
Friday, May 13, 2022 
*Thursday, June 16, 2022 
Friday, July 15, 2022 
Friday, August 12, 2022 
Friday, September 16, 2022 
Friday, October 14, 2022 
Friday, November 18, 2022 
Friday, December 16, 2022
 
Operations - Kelly Ewbank and Ray Pohlman - monthly at 8:00 a.m. two Fridays before Regular Board Meeting in Room 35 at Central Office 
Friday, February 11, 2022
Friday, March 4, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
Friday, July 8, 2022
Friday, August 5, 2022 **this meeting will be held at the Huskisson Athletic Center at PJH**
Friday, September 9, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022
Friday, November 11, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
 
Personnel - Ray Pohlman and Lori Reffert - monthly at 4:30 p.m. on the same day as the Regular Board Meeting, in Room 35 at Central Office
Friday, February 18, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
 
Policy - Eric Benington and Sue Larimer - as needed at Central Office
Monday, February 14, 2022 at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 9:00 a.m.
 
Pupil Services - Sue Larimer and Lori Reffert, held at Central Office in Room 35
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 25 at 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 14 at 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 9 at 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 11 at 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 13 at 4:30 p.m.
 
Teaching & Learning - Kelly Ewbank and Lori Reffert - held in the Commodore Building in Room 32 on the following dates/times:
Tuesday, March 15 at 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 5 at 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 3 at 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 8 at 7:00 a.m.
July - no meeting
Wednesday, August 3 at 7:00 a.m.
Wednesday, September 7 at 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 4 at 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 1 at 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 6 at 6:30 p.m.

OUTSIDE
Legislative Liaison - Sue Larimer 
Penta Career Center Board - Eric Benington 
Schools Foundation - Sue Larimer 
OSBA Delegate - Sue Larimer 
 
SPECIAL
City - Sue Larimer and Ray Pohlman 
Township - Eric Benington and Lori Reffert 
County - Eric Benington and Kelly Ewbank
View text-based website