Perrysburg Junior High

home button email button

Perrysburg Jr. High School

Don Christie, Principal, dchristie@perrysburgschools.net
Scott Buker, Assistant Principal, sbuker@perrysburgschools.net
Marjoe Cooper, Assistant Principal, mcooper@perrysburgschools.net

Megan Artz, Secretary, megan.artz@perrysburgschools.net

Carol Panzero, Secretary, cpanzero@perrysburgschools.net

Sherry Slocum, Secretary, sslocum@perrysburgschools.net  

Perrysburg Junior High
550 E. South Boundary
Perrysburg OH 43551
419-874-9193, fax 419-872-8812

Confidentially report information about threats to students, faculty or staff
1-800-4-1-VOICE, Ext. 359 · www.safeschoolhelpline.com
View text-based website