district logo
email button
home button
facebook
youtube
twitter
linkedin
ViewMain Menu
schools alumni board calendar contact employment info parents staff
Perrysburg Jr. High School

Brent Swartzmiller, Principal, bswartzmiller@perrysburgschools.net
Don Christie, Assistant Principal, dchristie@perrysburgschools.net
Dwight Fertig, Assistant Principal, dfertig@perrysburgschools.net

Sherry Slocum, Secretary, Main Office, sslocum@perrysburgschools.net
Jackie Romanski, Secretary, Main Office, jromanski@perrysburgschools.net
Carol Panzero, Attendance Secretary, cpanzero@perrysburgschools.net
Janey Krasula, Secretary, Guidance Office, jkrasula@perrysburgschools.net

Perrysburg Junior High
550 E. South Boundary
Perrysburg OH 43551
419-874-9193, fax 419-872-8812

Confidentially report information about threats to students, faculty or staff
1-800-4-1-VOICE, Ext. 359 · www.safeschoolhelpline.com
Board Offices -140 East Indiana Ave. - Perrysburg, Ohio 43551 - 419·874·9131
View text-based website