Athletic Department

home button email button

Perrysburg Junior High Athletic Department

Scott Buker, Jr. High Athletic Director, 419-874-9193 ext. 4007
Sherry Slocum, Jr. High Secretary, 419-874-9193 ext. 4001

Perrysburg Jr. High School
550 East South Boundary
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551

Perrysburg Junior High is a member of the Ohio High School Athletic Association and a proud member of the Northern Lakes League.  
 
For scores, updates, and news follow Perrysburg Junior High Athletics on Twitter @PJHSAthletics
 
 

Jacket Coach Contact Information

7th Boys Basketball; Justin Fahncke, jfahncke@perrysburgschools.net

8th Boys Basketball; Dave Perez, dperez@perrysburgschools.net

7th Girls Basketball; Craig Krueger, ckrueger@perrysburgschools.net

8th Girls Basketball; Tom Przybylski, tprzybylski@perrysburgschools.net

Cheerleading; Katherine Liber, kliber@perrysburgschools.net

Boys Cross Country; Matt Ferguson, mferguson@perrysburgschools.net 

Girls Cross Country; Sean Murray,  smurray@perrysburgschools.net

7th Football; Ben Marshall, bmarshall@perrysburgschools.net

8th Football; Justin Fahncke, jfahncke@perrysburgschools.net

7th/8th Boys Track and Field; Matt Ferguson, mferguson@perrysburgschools.net

7th/8th Girls Track and Field; Sean Murray, smurray@perrysburgschools.net
 
7th/8th Volleyball; Sara Picking, spicking@perrysburgschools.net

7th/8th Wrestling; Jacob Welch, jwelch@perrysburgschools.net

Perrysburg Junior High Athletic Department Documents
**Regular Season Ticket Prices**
$4.00 for adults
$2.00 for students and senior citizens 
 
 2018 - 2019 Important Dates
May 14-15-17:
Cheerleading Tryouts 
 
July 17-20:
7th/8th Football Camp
9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. @ PJHS 
 
July 18:
Fall Code of Conduct Meeting (6:00 p.m., PJHS) 
 
July 30:
Football Start Date
 
August 1:
Volleyball, Cheerleading, Cross Country Start Date 
 
October 22:
Winter Code of Conduct (6:00 p.m., PJHS)
 
October 25:
Boys Basketball Start Date
 
November 9:
Wrestling Start Date 
 
November 28:
Girls Basketball Start Date
 
February TBD:
Spring Code of Conduct
 
March 4:
Track and Field Start Date 
View text-based website