district logo
email button
home button
facebook
youtube
twitter
linkedin
ViewMain Menu
schools alumni board calendar contact employment info parents staff
Perrysburg Junior High Athletic Department

Scott Buker, Jr. High Athletic Director, 419-874-9193 ext. 4068
Sherry Slocum, Jr. High Secretary, 419-874-9193 ext. 4001

Perrysburg Jr. High School
550 East South Boundary
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551

Perrysburg Junior High is a member of the Ohio High School Athletic Association and a proud member of the Northern Lakes League.  
 
For scores, updates, and news follow Perrysburg Junior High Athletics on Twitter @PJHSAthletics
 
**There will be a mandatory Code of Conduct meeting and individual sport meetings for parents and athletes interested in participating or trying out for any winter sport on Monday, October 24 at 7:00 p.m. in the auditorium at Perrysburg Junior High School. If you cannot attend, please contact Scott Buker, athletic director at sbuker@perrysburgschools.net**
 
Starting dates for winter sports are as followed:
1st day of tryouts for 7th and 8th grade boys basketball: Friday, October 28.
1st day of tryouts for 7th and 8th grade girls basketball: Thursday, December 1.
1st day of wrestling practice: Friday, November 11.  
 
Jacket Coach Contact Information

7th Boys Basketball—Justin Fahncke—jfahncke@perrysburgschools.net

8th Boys Basketball—Dave Perez—dperez@perrysburgschools.net

7th Girls Basketball—Craig Krueger—ckrueger@perrysburgschools.net

8th Girls Basketball—Tom Przybylski—tprzybylski@perrysburgschools.net

Cheerleading—Jennifer Krueger- jkrueger@perrysburgschools.net

Cross Country—Matt Ferguson, Sean Murray- mferguson@perrysburgschools.net smurray@perrysburgschools.net

7th Football—Brandon Godsey—bgodsey@perrysburgschools.net

8th Football—Justin Fahncke—jfahncke@perrysburgschools.net

7th/8th Track—Glenn McIntyre—gmcintyre@perrysburgschools.net

7th/8th Volleyball—Sara Picking-  spicking@perrysburgschools.net

7th/8th Wrestling—Randy Musgrove 

Perrysburg Junior High Athletic Department Documents
**Regular Season Ticket Prices**
$4.00 for adults
$2.00 for students and senior citizens 
Board Offices -140 East Indiana Ave. - Perrysburg, Ohio 43551 - 419·874·9131
View text-based website