Perrysburg High School

home button email button

Perrysburg High School

Dr. Michael Short, Principal, mshort@perrysburgschools.net
Dave Boyce, Assistant Principal, dboyce@perrysburgschools.net
Dave Dakolios, Assistant Principal, ddakolios@perrysburgschools.net
Janice Ray, Dean of Students, jray@perrysburgschools.net

Sheila Horseman, Exec. Assist. for Secondary Operations, shorseman@perrysburgschools.net
Deb Schankula, Secretary, dschankula@perrysburgschools.net
Jackie Mohler, Secretary, jmohler@perrysburgschools.net
Megan Lazor, Guidance Secretary, mlazor@perrysburgschools.net
Mary Neely, Guidance Secretary, mneely@perrysburgschools.net

Perrysburg High School
13385 Roachton Rd.
Perrysburg OH 43551
419-874-3181, fax 419-872-8813

PHS Calendar Coming Soon!

clickable calendar
September 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
View text-based website