district logo
email button
home button
facebook
youtube
twitter
linkedin
ViewMain Menu
schools alumni board calendar contact employment info parents staff
Perrysburg High School

Dr. Michael Short, Principal, mshort@perrysburgschools.net
Dave Boyce, Assistant Principal, dboyce@perrysburgschools.net
Dave Dakolios, Assistant Principal, ddakolios@perrysburgschools.net
Laura Davidson, Dean of Students, ldavidson@perrysburgschools.net 

Teri Gregg, Secretary, tgregg@perrysburgschools.net
Deb Schankula, Secretary, dschankula@perrysburgschools.net
Jackie Mohler, Secretary, jmohler@perrysburgschools.net
Megan Lazor, Guidance Secretary, mlazor@perrysburgschools.net
Mary Neely, Guidance Secretary, mneely@perrysburgschools.net

Perrysburg High School
13385 Roachton Rd.
Perrysburg OH 43551
419-874-3181, fax 419-872-8813
Board Offices -140 East Indiana Ave. - Perrysburg, Ohio 43551 - 419·874·9131
View text-based website