Parent Safety Task Force

home button email button

Parent Safety Task Force

Our Mission
To share information and promulgate new ideas about school safety among the school district, local emergency services, city resources and families in order to ensure the highest level of education and understanding across the local school community.

Our Priorities
• Facilitate and grow communication from the school district to families and from families to the school district.
• Develop ongoing community partnerships.
• Encourage school safety training and education.
• Offer ideas, action and policy recommendations.

Our Team
The Parent Safety Task Force is composed of a parent representative from each school building:

Kristen Kameen – Fort Meigs Elementary School
Ty Conger – Frank Elementary School
Vanessa Ayestaran – Toth Elementary School
Adam Cassi – Woodland Elementary School
Meghan Michael – Hull Prairie Intermediate School
Jennifer Helton – Perrysburg Junior High School
Thomas Shine – Perrysburg High School
Jamie Vaughan – Perrysburg High School


View text-based website