Meeting Schedule

home button email button

Board of Education Meeting Schedule

2020 Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings
3rd Monday at 5:30 p.m. in the Commodore Building Cafeteria unless otherwise noted (140 E. Indiana Ave. Perrysburg, Ohio 43551)*
Tuesday, January 21, 2020*
Tuesday, February 18, 2020*
Monday, March 16, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020 - Special Meeting - 2:15 p.m. Public may view the meeting by visiting this URL: https://www.facebook.com/PerrysburgSchools/
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 1:00 PM - Special Meeting via live streaming only at: https://www.facebook.com/PerrysburgSchools/ 
Monday, April 20, 2020 meeting cancelled
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. via live streaming only at: https://www.facebook.com/PerrysburgSchools/ 
Monday, May 18, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. via live streaming only at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr96UIvnUDDfHDqIU5PfLw
Monday, June 15, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. via live streaming only at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr96UIvnUDDfHDqIU5PfLw
Friday, July 17, 2020 at 7:30 a.m. via live streaming only at:  (special meeting)
Monday, July 20, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. via live streaming only at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr96UIvnUDDfHDqIU5PfLw
Monday, July 27, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. via live streaming only at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr96UIvnUDDfHDqIU5PfLw
Monday, August 17, 2020 via live streaming only at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr96UIvnUDDfHDqIU5PfLw
Friday, August 21, 2020 at 8 a.m. (Special Meeting) via live streaming only at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr96UIvnUDDfHDqIU5PfLw
Monday, September 21, 2020 - via live-streaming (Perrysburg Schools YouTube page): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr96UIvnUDDfHDqIU5PfLw and limited in-person attendance at the Perrysburg  School District Commodore Building Cafeteria 140 E. Indiana Ave. Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020* 


Work Sessions
1st Tuesday at 7:30 a.m. in the Commodore Building Treasurer’s Board Room unless otherwise noted (140 E. Indiana Ave. Perrysburg, Ohio 43551)*
Thursday, January 9, 2020
(5:30 PM) Organizational
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 meeting cancelled
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 via live streaming only at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr96UIvnUDDfHDqIU5PfLw
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 **MEETING WILL BE HELD AT 3 PM** via live-streaming (Perrysburg Schools YouTube page): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr96UIvnUDDfHDqIU5PfLw and limited in-person attendance at the Perrysburg  School District Commodore Building Cafeteria 140 E. Indiana Ave. Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

* Dates may be adjusted for holidays or other scheduling needs

Special Meetings to be announced — Special meetings will be listed on the district home page and district web calendar as they are announced.

No meeting scheduled unless necessary; locations, dates and times are subject to change.

Please call Central Office at 419-874-9131 for further information, such as change of meeting dates, times, locations, agendas, etc.

View text-based website