Meeting Schedule

home button email button

Board of Education Meeting Schedule

2018 Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings
5:30 p.m. in the Commodore Building Cafeteria unless otherwise noted (140 E. Indiana Ave. Perrysburg, Ohio 43551) – 3rd Monday at 5:30 p.m.*
Tuesday, January 16, 2018*
Tuesday, February 20, 2018*
Monday, March 12, 2018*
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018

Work Sessions
7:30 a.m. in the Commodore Building Treasurer’s Board Room unless otherwise noted (140 E. Indiana Ave. Perrysburg, Ohio 43551) – 1st Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.*
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 (5:30 PM) Organizational
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 July 3, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (rescheduled from 11/06/18) Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

* Dates may be adjusted for holidays or other scheduling needs

Special Meetings to be announced — Special meetings will be listed on the district home page and district web calendar as they are announced.

No meeting scheduled unless necessary; locations, dates and times are subject to change.

Please call Central Office at 419-874-9131 for further information, such as change of meeting dates, times, locations, agendas, etc.

View text-based website