Pupil Services

home button email button

Welcome!

The Pupil Services Department is in charge of special education, 504 plans, guidance personnel, English as a second language, credit flexibility, post-secondary options and suspension/expulsion hearings.

Andrea Glesser, Director of Special Education - aglesser@perrysburgschools.net - ext. 2123
Sara Stockwell, Director of Student Services & Well Being - sstockwell@perrysburgschools.net - ext. 2155
Kelli May, Assistant Director of Special Education (K-6) - kmay@perrysburgschools.net - ext. 2178
Jeff Pellerito, Assistant Director of Special Education (7-12) - jpellerito@perrysburgschools.net - ext. 2114
Angie Stanford, Department Secretary - astanford@perrysburgschools.net - ext. 2101

Stacey Bunker, School Psychologist - Junior High, Ft. Meigs - sbunker@perrysburgschools.net - ext. 2117
Jenna Carroll, School Psychologist - Woodland, Toth, Penta - jcarroll@perrysburgschools.net - ext. 2129
Samantha DeWood, School Psychologist - High School, sdewood@perrysburgschools.net - ext. 2116
Sara Jones, School Psychologist - Frank, Hull Prairie - sara_jones@perrysburgschools.net - ext. 2144 
 
Perrysburg Board of Education
140 E. Indiana Ave.
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551

419-874-9131
fax 419-872-8820

Inclusion

We believe that all students should be welcome members of a learning community. All students are part of their classrooms even if their abilities differ. Perrysburg teachers differentiate instruction; they provide interventions, accommodations and modifications in an effort to ensure all students can achieve their greatest potential within the least restrictive environment.

Child Find

Federal and State laws require school districts to evaluate children who have suspected disabilities. These laws affect all school-aged children educated within the Perrysburg school district boundary and all preschool children who live within the Perrysburg school district. If you have concerns about your child’s ability or skills, and suspect there may be a disability, please contact your child’s teacher, principal, or in the case of a preschool child, the office of special education at 419-874-9131.

View text-based website