Ensuring all students achieve their greatest potential

email button
home button
facebook
youtube
twitter
linkedin
ViewMain Menu
schools alumni board calendar contact employment info parents staff

Welcome!

The Pupil Services Department is in charge of special education, 504 plans, guidance personnel, English as a second language, credit flexibility, post-secondary options and suspension/expulsion hearings.

Name

Title

Building(s)

Email

Phone Extension

Stockwell, Sara

Executive Director

All Buildings

sstockwell@perrysburgschools.net

2155

Glesser, Andrea

Assistant Director

Preschool, Woodland, Toth, Fort Meigs,Frank

aglesser@perrysburgschools.net

2123

Pellerito, Jeff

Assistant Director

High School, Penta, Junior High

jpellerito@perrysburgschools.net

2114

Stanford, Angie

Department Secretary

Central Office

jastanford@perrysburgschools.net

2101

Bunker, Stacey

School Psychologist

Junior High, Penta

sbunker@perrysburgschools.net

2117

Carroll, Jenna

School Psychologist

Woodland, Toth

jcarroll@perrysburgschools.net

2129

DeWood, Samantha

School Psychologist

High School, Penta

sdewood@perrysburgschools.net

2116

Jones, Sara

School Psychologist

Frank, Fort Meigs

sara_jones@perrysburgschools.net

2144

Kotalik, Judy

ESL Tutor

All Buildings

jkotalik@perrysburgschools.net

5181

Getchey, Kristin

Preschool Psychologist

Preschool

kgetchey@perrysburgschools.net

 

Perrault, Amber

Preschool Psychologist

Preschool

akooser@perrysburgschools.net

 
 
Perrysburg Board of Education
140 E. Indiana Ave.
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551

419-874-9131
fax 419-872-8820

Inclusion

We believe that all students should be welcome members of a learning community. All students are part of their classrooms even if their abilities differ. Perrysburg teachers differentiate instruction; they provide interventions, accommodations and modifications in an effort to ensure all students can achieve their greatest potential within the least restrictive environment.

Child Find

Federal and State laws require school districts to evaluate children who have suspected disabilities. These laws affect all school-aged children educated within the Perrysburg school district boundary and all preschool children who live within the Perrysburg school district. If you have concerns about your child’s ability or skills, and suspect there may be a disability, please contact your child’s teacher, principal, or in the case of a preschool child, the office of special education at 419-874-9131.

Board Offices -140 East Indiana Ave. - Perrysburg, Ohio 43551 - 419·874·9131
View text-based website